Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Winter Activity Week

Trip type: 
Family - Active
Adventure level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
5
Andorra, Europe | 8 days
Trip code: 
AAFW
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, snowshoes, snowmobile, skis, sleds.

Accommodation - Hotel (7nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts & 7 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Have a go at an exciting range of snow-based activities
Be surrounded by the beautiful Pyrenean winter landscape
Learn to build your own igloo
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 20 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec 2014 8 Available £950 £855 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £950 £855 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Feb - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 8 Available £950 £855 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8 Available £950 £855 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 8 Available £925 £833 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Available £925 £833 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8 Available £925 £833 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £925 £833 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures