Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Tunisian Voyager

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4.5
Africa, Tunisia | 8 days
Trip code: 
XSFT
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, camel, on foot.

Accommodation - Hotels (5nts), camp (1nt), rustic troglodyte cave hotel (1nt).

Meals - 7 breakfasts & 2 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Spice it up in Sousse's vibrant markets
Be Luke Skywalker staying in the cave dwellings of Tatooine
Play gladiators in the imposing El Djem amphitheatre
Camel ride & desert camp
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £824 £742 Book »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 5 Jul 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 8 Available £739 £665 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Mar - Sun, 3 Apr 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 May - Sun, 5 Jun 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Sun, 3 Jul 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Jul - Sun, 24 Jul 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug 2016 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Dec - Mon, 2 Jan 2017 8 Available £1,039 £935 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures