Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Tunisian Voyager

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4.5
Africa, Tunisia | 8 days
Trip code: 
XSFT
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, camel, on foot.

Accommodation - Hotels (5nts), camp (1nt), rustic troglodyte cave hotel (1nt).

Meals - 7 breakfasts & 2 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Spice it up in Sousse's vibrant markets
Be Luke Skywalker staying in the cave dwellings of Tatooine
Play gladiators in the imposing El Djem amphitheatre
Camel ride & desert camp
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 25 May - Sun, 1 Jun 2014 8 Late deal Guaranteed £789
£714
£710
£643
Book »
Sun, 29 Jun - Sun, 6 Jul 2014 8 Guaranteed £779 £701 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Jul - Sun, 3 Aug 2014 8 Guaranteed £799 £719 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Aug - Sun, 10 Aug 2014 8 Guaranteed £809 £728 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £809 £728 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 8 Available £799 £719 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 8 Available £799 £719 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 8 Available £789 £710 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 5 Jul 2015 8 Available £779 £701 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 8 Available £779 £701 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8 Available £809 £728 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 8 Available £809 £728 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures