Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Tropical Adventure - Family holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Wildlife
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
5
Americas, Costa Rica | 10 days
Trip code: 
QCFS
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot.

Accommodation - Hotels (7nts)

Meals - 7 breakfasts.

Trip Highlights: 
Get closer to the habitats of the forest canopy on the Skywalk
Feel the power of awesome volcanoes
Swim in the azure waters of the Pacific coast
Sweeping beaches on the Pacific coast
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 25 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10 Guaranteed £1,619 £1,457 Book »
Sat, 14 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 10 Guaranteed £1,769 £1,592 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr 2015 10 Available £1,869 £1,682 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 10 Available £1,969 £1,772 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10 Available £1,969 £1,772 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures