Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Spicelands & Elephants

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
20
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, India | 15 days
Trip code: 
HHFR
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Charter vehicle, houseboat, on foot, train.

Accommodation - Hotels (12nts), houseboat (1nt).

Meals - 13 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 2 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Cruise the backwaters on a converted rice barge
Visit ancient & colourful Hindu temple cities
Play on beautiful, golden palm-fringed beaches
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 28 Dec - Sat, 10 Jan 2015 14 Enquire £880 £792 Enquire »
Sun, 11 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £860 £774 Book »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £835 £752 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 14 Available £2,245 £2,021 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures