Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Saharan Sands - Family holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4.333335
Africa, Morocco | 8 days
Trip code: 
XMFM
Family Holiday| Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Transport- Minibus, camel, on foot.

Accommodation - Comfortable Hotels (4nts), nomad tents (2nts), tent (1nt)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 3 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Wander in lively bazaars of Marrakech
Run down the dunes in Tazzarine Valley and camp in the Sahara
Meet a Berber family at the kasbah of Ait Benhaddou
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 18 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8 Available £479 £431 Book »
Sat, 18 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct 2014 8 Guaranteed £480 £432 Book »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8 Guaranteed £480 £432 Book »
Sat, 20 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec 2014 8 Available £480 £432 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £480 £432 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8 Guaranteed £480 £432 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures