Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Saharan Sands - Family holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4.333335
Africa, Morocco | 8 days
Trip code: 
XMFM
Family Holiday| Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Transport- Minibus, camel, on foot.

Accommodation - Comfortable Hotels (4nts), nomad tents (2nts), tent (1nt)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 3 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Wander in lively bazaars of Marrakech
Run down the dunes in Tazzarine Valley and camp in the Sahara
Meet a Berber family at the kasbah of Ait Benhaddou
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 27 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £734 £661 Book »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 8 Guaranteed £905 £815 Book »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £905 £815 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Guaranteed £885 £797 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Available £775 £698 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8 Available £905 £815 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Available £905 £815 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 8 Available £905 £815 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £905 £815 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Feb - Sat, 20 Feb 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Feb - Sat, 27 Feb 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 24 Dec 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8 Available £909 £818 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures