Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Natural Magic - Family holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
5
Americas, Costa Rica | 16 days
Trip code: 
QCFR
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot, boat.

Accommodation - Small hotels/lodges (14nts)

Meals - 14 breakfasts, 3 lunches & 2 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Explore a tropical paradise of volcanoes & beaches
Look out for toucans & tree frogs
Navigate the rainforest by boat & through the tree canopy
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 3 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15 Available £1,320 £1,188 Book »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jan - Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 6 Apr - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 3 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15 Available £1,280 £1,152 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures