Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Land of the Dragon - Family Holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4.5
Asia, China | 14 days
Trip code: 
CBFA
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, overnight train, bullet train, in country flight, bicycle.

Accommodation - Hotels (11nts), sleeper train (2nts)

Meals - 11 breakfasts & 1 dinner.

Trip Highlights: 
Walk on the famous Great Wall of China
See endangered giant pandas at Chengdu
Experience the colossal scale of the Terracotta Army
Cycle through traditional villages
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 11 Jan - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 13 Available £1,785 £1,607 Book »
Sun, 5 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Jul - Fri, 17 Jul 2015 13 Guaranteed £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jul - Fri, 31 Jul 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13 Guaranteed £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Fri, 22 Jan 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Mar - Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Fri, 8 Jul 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Aug - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13 Available £1,735 £1,562 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures