Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Kruger & Beyond

Trip type: 
Family - Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
2
Africa, South Africa | 14 days
Trip code: 
UWFS
Family Holidays | Teen Adventure 11yrs+
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot

Accommodation - Hotel (1 nt), camping (6nts), fixed camp (2nts), chalets (2nts).

Meals - 10 breakfasts, 8 lunches & 10 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
See the Big Five on game drives
Learn about the Zulu culture and the endangered black rhino
Hike, canoe and snorkel on this active adventure
Kruger National Park
Teen Adventure
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 27 Dec - Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,214
£2,072
£1,993
£1,865
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14 Available £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14 Available £2,150 £1,935 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14 Available £2,529 £2,276 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jul - Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14 Available £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14 Available £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14 Available £2,348 £2,113 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures