Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Kids in the Kasbahs

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
18
Avg user rating: 
4.75
Africa, Morocco | 8 days
Trip code: 
XMFE
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot, camel.

Accommodation - Hotels and guesthouses (7nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Haggle in the bazaars of vibrant Marrakech
Visit Berber villages in the Atlas Mountains
Ride camels on the beach and play 'pirates' in historical Essaouira
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 27 Jul - Sun, 3 Aug 2014 8 Guaranteed £480 £432 Book »
Sat, 9 Aug - Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8 Late deal Guaranteed £465
£408
£419
£367
Book »
Sat, 16 Aug - Sat, 23 Aug 2014 8 Late deal Guaranteed £465
£408
£419
£367
Book »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8 Guaranteed £535 £482 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £440 £396 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures