Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Kids in the Kasbahs

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
18
Avg user rating: 
4.75
Africa, Morocco | 8 days
Trip code: 
XMFE
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot, camel.

Accommodation - Hotels and guesthouses (7nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Haggle in the bazaars of vibrant Marrakech
Visit Berber villages in the Atlas Mountains
Ride camels on the beach and play 'pirates' in historical Essaouira
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 15 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 8 Available £440 £396 Book »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Guaranteed £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 Available £465 £419 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Guaranteed £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8 Available £430 £387 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures