Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Kids in the Kasbahs

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
18
Avg user rating: 
4.75
Africa, Morocco | 8 days
Trip code: 
XMFE
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot, camel.

Accommodation - Hotels and guesthouses (7nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Haggle in the bazaars of vibrant Marrakech
Visit Berber villages in the Atlas Mountains
Ride camels on the beach and play 'pirates' in historical Essaouira
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 9 Aug - Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8 Late deal Guaranteed £719
£662
£647
£596
Book »
Sat, 16 Aug - Sat, 23 Aug 2014 8 Late deal Guaranteed £719
£662
£647
£596
Book »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8 Guaranteed £784 £706 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £704 £634 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan 2015 8 Guaranteed £704 £634 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 8 Available £694 £625 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 8 Available £679 £611 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Available £699 £629 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Available £719 £647 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 Available £719 £647 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £689 £620 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures