Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Borneo Family Adventure

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, Borneo, Malaysia | 12 days
Trip code: 
TMFG
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - In country flight, private charter vehicle, boat, local bus

Accommodation - Hotel/guesthouse (8nts), Jungle eco-camp (1nts), Homestay (1nt)

Meals - 10 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 3 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Borneo's wild side with a night at a jungle camp
See playful orang-utans at Sepilok
Enjoy idyllic beaches in Pulau Tiga National Park
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 4 Jan - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,290 £1,161 Book »
Sun, 5 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Jul - Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jul - Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11 Available £1,255 £1,130 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jan - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Apr - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Jul - Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Wed, 3 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Dec - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Dec - Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,195 £1,076 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures