Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Active Turkey - Family Holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Active
Adventure level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
5
Europe, Turkey | 8 days
Trip code: 
ERFT
Family Holiday | Teen Adventure 11yrs+
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, gulet, (kayak), (bike).

Accommodation - Hotel (5nts), gulet (2nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 2 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Two night relaxing gulet cruise on the Mediterranean Sea
Relax in Kas, one of Turkey's best spots for adventure
Enjoy a thrilling week of varied activities
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 16 Jul - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 23 Jul - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 30 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 6 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 13 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 28 Jul - Thu, 4 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 4 Aug - Thu, 11 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 11 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 18 Aug - Thu, 25 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8 Available £585 £527 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures