Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Active Pyrenees - Family Holiday

Trip type: 
Family - Active
Adventure level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
22
Avg user rating: 
5
Andorra, Europe | 8 days
Trip code: 
AAFP
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, mountain bike, raft, 4WD, on foot.

Accommodation - Hotel (7nts).

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 1 lunch & 6 dinners.

Trip Highlights: 
Get active on this centre-based summer activity week
Go cycling, walking and rafting in the Pyrenees
Enjoy it all in a magnificent mountain setting
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 24 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Sun, 21 Jun 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 5 Jul 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Jul - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 8 Available £595 £536 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 8 Guaranteed £595 £536 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures