Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Summer Iceland

Trip type: 
Family - Wildlife
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Europe, Iceland | 7 days
Trip code: 
BIFS
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Charter bus, on foot, boat

Accommodation - Hotel (6nts).

Meals - 6 breakfasts.

Trip Highlights: 
Discover the vast natural beauty of this unique island
Explore its lava fields, craters, volcanoes and waterfalls
Go for a swim in the steamy waters of The Blue
Go cave exploring
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 20 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 7 Guaranteed £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,385 £1,247 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures