Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Tatra Mountain Adventure

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Europe, Slovakia | 8 days
Trip code: 
WCFS
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, raft, train, funicular

Accommodation - Hotels/pensions (7nts)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 1 lunch, 1 dinner

Trip Highlights: 
River Rafting
Spectacular mountain walks
Explore Ice Caves
Farm visit
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Available £1,279 £1,151 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Available £1,279 £1,151 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Available £1,279 £1,151 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 8 Available £1,279 £1,151 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 8 Available £1,229 £1,106 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Available £1,229 £1,106 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Available £1,229 £1,106 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8 Available £1,229 £1,106 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures