Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Land of Smiles

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Thailand | 13 days
Trip code: 
TTFA
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, boat, overnight train, domestic flight. public bus

Accommodation - Hotels (8nts), basic homestay (1nt), berth on overnight train (2nts).

Meals - 10 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 1 dinner.

Trip Highlights: 
Visit Elephant Nature Park
Hilltribe homestay
Temples & palaces
White sandy beaches
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 19 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14 Enquire £2,104 £1,894 Enquire »
Fri, 2 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14 Available £1,988 £1,789 Book »
Fri, 9 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,988 £1,789 Book »
Fri, 16 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14 Available £1,988 £1,789 Book »
Fri, 3 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 14 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Jun - Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Jun - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Jul - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jul - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,059 £1,853 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Jul - Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14 Available £2,059 £1,853 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14 Available £1,691 £1,522 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14 Available £1,691 £1,522 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14 Available £1,691 £1,522 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14 Available £1,691 £1,522 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14 Available £2,059 £1,853 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Dec - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Jan - Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,629 £1,466 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 Jan - Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,629 £1,466 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Jan - Thu, 28 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,629 £1,466 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Mar - Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,629 £1,466 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Mar - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,629 £1,466 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 Apr - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jun - Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jun - Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Jun - Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Jul - Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 Jul - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Jul - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 26 Jul - Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,859 £1,673 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Sep - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Sep - Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14 Available £1,669 £1,502 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14 Available £1,859 £1,673 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures