Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Land of Smiles

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Thailand | 13 days
Trip code: 
TTFA
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, boat, overnight train, domestic flight. public bus

Accommodation - Hotels (8nts), basic homestay (1nt), berth on overnight train (2nts).

Meals - 10 breakfasts, 2 lunches & 1 dinner.

Trip Highlights: 
Visit Elephant Nature Park
Hilltribe homestay
Temples & palaces
White sandy beaches
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 26 Sep - Thu, 9 Oct 2014 14 Late deal Guaranteed £1,819
£1,657
£1,637
£1,491
Book »
Fri, 19 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 14 Enquire £2,104 £1,894 Enquire »
Fri, 2 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14 Available £1,894 £1,705 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,894 £1,705 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14 Available £1,894 £1,705 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,929 £1,736 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,929 £1,736 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 14 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,929 £1,736 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14 Available £1,929 £1,736 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Thu, 2 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Jun - Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Jun - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,909 £1,718 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Jul - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,909 £1,718 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jul - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Jul - Mon, 10 Aug 2015 14 Available £2,089 £1,880 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14 Available £1,929 £1,736 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14 Available £1,879 £1,691 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14 Available £2,099 £1,889 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Dec - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,919 £1,727 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures