Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Breathtaking Burma

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Burma (Myanmar) | 13 days
Trip code: 
TTFB
Family Holidays | Teen Adventure 11yrs+
What's included: 

Transport - In country flights, Horse Cart, Tuk Tuk, Mini bus, Longtail boat

Accommodation - Hotel (7 nts), Guesthouse (3 nts)

Meals - 10 Breakfasts, 1 Lunches, 1 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Discover the myriad of ancient temples in Bagan
Play games and explore a rural village with local children
See the famous leg rowing fishermen of Inle Lake
Traditional puppet show
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Mon, 6 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 22 Jun - Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 20 Jul - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 3 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 21 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 4 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 20 Jun - Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 18 Jul - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 1 Aug - Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 19 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11 Available £1,675 £1,508 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures