Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Best of Guatemala & Mexico

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
4
Guatemala, Mexico | 14 days
Trip code: 
QVSB
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, public bus, boat

Accommodation - Hotels (12 nts)

Meals - Not included

Trip Highlights: 
Marvel at Tikal's jungle ruins
Walk the cobbled streets of colonial Antigua
Relax on palm fringed beaches and snorkel in warm waters
Diverse scenery
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 3 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,850 n/a Book »
Wed, 7 Jan - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 14 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,855 n/a Book »
Sat, 10 Jan - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,850 n/a Book »
Sat, 28 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,780 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £2,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £1,945 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures