Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Great Indochina Loop

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand, Vietnam | 31 days
Trip code: 
TTSVC
What's included: 

Transport - Overnight sleeper train, Boat, Longboat, Bus, Tuk-Tuk, in country flight

Accommodation - Hotel (19 nts), Guesthouse (7 nts), Overnight sleeper train (2 nts), Overnight boat (1 nt)

Meals - 11 Breakfasts, 3 Lunches, 2 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Discover Angkor Wat
Cruise in Halong Bay
Ride the reunification Express
Mekong River trip
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Tue, 29 Apr - Fri, 30 May 2014 32 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £3,029 n/a Book »
Tue, 6 May - Fri, 6 Jun 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book »
Tue, 13 May - Fri, 13 Jun 2014 32 Guaranteed £2,919 n/a Book »
Tue, 20 May - Fri, 20 Jun 2014 32 Guaranteed £2,919 n/a Book »
Fri, 23 May - Mon, 23 Jun 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,059 n/a Book »
Fri, 6 Jun - Mon, 7 Jul 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,059 n/a Book »
Tue, 10 Jun - Thu, 10 Jul 2014 31 Guaranteed £3,039 n/a Book »
Tue, 17 Jun - Fri, 18 Jul 2014 32 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £3,029 n/a Book »
Tue, 24 Jun - Fri, 25 Jul 2014 32 Enquire £3,029 n/a Enquire »
Tue, 8 Jul - Fri, 8 Aug 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 15 Jul - Fri, 15 Aug 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Jul - Mon, 18 Aug 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 22 Jul - Fri, 22 Aug 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Jul - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 Aug - Mon, 1 Sep 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 Aug - Fri, 5 Sep 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 19 Aug - Fri, 19 Sep 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 9 Sep - Fri, 10 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 16 Sep - Fri, 17 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Sep - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,059 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 23 Sep - Fri, 24 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Sep - Fri, 31 Oct 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Oct - Mon, 3 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,059 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 14 Oct - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Oct - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,119 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 21 Oct - Fri, 21 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Oct - Fri, 28 Nov 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Oct - Mon, 1 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,119 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 4 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,119 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 11 Nov - Fri, 12 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Nov - Mon, 15 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,119 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 18 Nov - Fri, 19 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,089 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Nov - Fri, 26 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Nov - Mon, 29 Dec 2014 32 Guaranteed £3,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 9 Dec - Fri, 9 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 16 Dec - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,459 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 23 Dec - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,459 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Dec - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Dec - Fri, 30 Jan 2015 32 Guaranteed £3,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Jan - Mon, 2 Feb 2015 32 Available £3,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 6 Jan - Fri, 6 Feb 2015 32 Available £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 13 Jan - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 32 Available £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 20 Jan - Fri, 20 Feb 2015 32 Available £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Jan - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 32 Available £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar 2015 32 Available £3,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 17 Feb - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 32 Available £3,109 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 24 Feb - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 32 Available £3,109 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015 32 Available £3,109 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 32 Available £3,109 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Mar - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 32 Available £3,079 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 17 Mar - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 32 Available £3,049 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 24 Mar - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 32 Available £3,049 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 31 Mar - Fri, 1 May 2015 32 Available £3,049 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Apr - Fri, 8 May 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Apr - Mon, 11 May 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 14 Apr - Fri, 15 May 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 21 Apr - Fri, 22 May 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Apr - Fri, 29 May 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 May - Fri, 5 Jun 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 May - Mon, 8 Jun 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 19 May - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 May - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 26 May - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 9 Jun - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Jun - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 16 Jun - Fri, 17 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 23 Jun - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Jun - Fri, 31 Jul 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Mon, 3 Aug 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Jul - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 14 Jul - Fri, 14 Aug 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 21 Jul - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 32 Available £3,229 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Jul - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 33 Available £3,229 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 4 Aug - Fri, 4 Sep 2015 32 Available £3,229 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 11 Aug - Fri, 11 Sep 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Aug - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 8 Sep - Fri, 9 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 15 Sep - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 22 Sep - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Sep - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Oct - Mon, 2 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 6 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 13 Oct - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Oct - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,099 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 20 Oct - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Oct - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 32 Available £3,069 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Nov - Fri, 4 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Nov - Mon, 7 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Nov - Fri, 11 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 17 Nov - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Nov - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 24 Nov - Fri, 25 Dec 2015 32 Available £3,129 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 33 Available £3,199 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 8 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 32 Available £3,199 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures