Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Land of the Rising Sun

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Japan | 15 days
Trip code: 
CJST
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, Train, Ferry, Boat, Cable car

Accommodation - Guesthouse (5 nts), Ryokan (7 nts), Hotel (1 nt)

Meals - 2 breakfasts, 2 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Tokyo & bullet train
Cultural Kyoto
Hiroshima’s Peace Park
see full itinerary >>

Note: A Japanese Rail pass voucher is required on this trip.  Please see trip notes for more details.

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 15 Aug - Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £3,634
£3,226
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 29 Aug - Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £3,579
£3,247
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 19 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £3,829
£3,464
n/a Book »
Fri, 26 Sep - Fri, 10 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £3,829
£3,464
n/a Book »
Fri, 3 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £3,649 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15 Enquire £3,724 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 17 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £3,894 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Oct - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £3,874 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £3,784 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 28 Nov - Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £3,729 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Jan - Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,659 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Jan - Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,659 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Feb - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,659 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,749 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,809 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15 Enquire £3,749 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 10 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,749 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Apr - Fri, 8 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,749 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 May - Fri, 22 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,809 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,669 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,669 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Jul - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,809 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jul - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,829 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,779 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Aug - Fri, 11 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,609 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,859 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Fri, 9 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,859 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,829 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,829 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Oct - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,829 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £3,669 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures