Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Classic Rajasthan

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, India | 16 days
Trip code: 
HHSC
What's included: 

Transport - Metro, Private vehicle, Bus, Auto rickshaw, Jeep, Train, Overnight sleeper train

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Heritage Property (4 nts), Deluxe permanent tent (1 nt), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt)

Meals - 3 Breakfasts, 2 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Admire the Taj Mahal
Discover the many faces of Delhi
Forts, palaces & temples
Camel ride in Pushkar
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 20 Jul - Sun, 3 Aug 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £770 n/a Book »
Sun, 27 Jul - Sun, 10 Aug 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £800
£680
n/a Enquire »
Sun, 3 Aug - Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £750
£637
n/a Enquire »
Sun, 10 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £770
£654
n/a Enquire »
Sun, 17 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £750
£637
n/a Book »
Sun, 31 Aug - Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £750
£637
n/a Book »
Fri, 5 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £775
£658
n/a Book »
Tue, 9 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £775
£658
n/a Book »
Sun, 14 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £775
£680
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £800
£692
n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 23 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £775
£658
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Sep - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £775
£658
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15 Enquire £800 n/a Enquire »
Tue, 7 Oct - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 21 Oct - Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Oct - Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 28 Oct - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 30 Oct - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Oct - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 4 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £855 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 11 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £855 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £855 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £855 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 18 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Nov - Tue, 9 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 27 Nov - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Dec - Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 9 Dec - Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Fri, 26 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 16 Dec - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 18 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 23 Dec - Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 25 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 30 Dec - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 1 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 8 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 13 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Jan - Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Jan - Fri, 6 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Jan - Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Jan - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 5 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Feb - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Feb - Sun, 8 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 26 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 20 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 31 Mar - Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 2 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 16 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 21 Apr - Tue, 5 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Apr - Sun, 10 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 May - Tue, 19 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 May - Sun, 24 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 28 May - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Jun - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 1 Sep - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 8 Sep - Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £750 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 22 Sep - Tue, 6 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Oct - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 6 Oct - Tue, 20 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £775 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 22 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Sun, 8 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Oct - Tue, 10 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 29 Oct - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Oct - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Nov - Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Nov - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Nov - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Nov - Sun, 6 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 26 Nov - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 1 Dec - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Dec - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 8 Dec - Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 10 Dec - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Dec - Fri, 25 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Dec - Sun, 27 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 15 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Tue, 22 Dec - Tue, 5 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £820 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures