Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Classic Rajasthan

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, India | 16 days
Trip code: 
HHSC
What's included: 

Transport - Metro, Private vehicle, Bus, Auto rickshaw, Jeep, Train, Overnight sleeper train

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Heritage Property (4 nts), Deluxe permanent tent (1 nt), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt)

Meals - 3 Breakfasts, 2 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Admire the Taj Mahal
Discover the many faces of Delhi
Forts, palaces & temples
Camel ride in Pushkar
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 2 Aug - Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16 Asia Sale Enquire £1,469
£1,356
n/a Enquire »
Sat, 9 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16 Asia Sale Enquire £1,489
£1,373
n/a Enquire »
Sat, 16 Aug - Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,469
£1,356
n/a Book »
Sat, 30 Aug - Sun, 14 Sep 2014 16 Asia Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,469
£1,356
n/a Book »
Thu, 4 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,489
£1,372
n/a Book »
Mon, 8 Sep - Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,489
£1,372
n/a Book »
Sat, 13 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,489
£1,394
n/a Book »
Thu, 18 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16 Asia Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,514
£1,406
n/a Book »
Mon, 22 Sep - Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,489
£1,372
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Sep - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,489
£1,372
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16 Enquire £1,514 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 6 Oct - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 9 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,559 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 16 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 23 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sun, 9 Nov 2014 16 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,579 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 27 Oct - Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 29 Oct - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 30 Oct - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 3 Nov - Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,574 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 10 Nov - Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,574 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 13 Nov - Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,574 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,574 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 17 Nov - Tue, 2 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 20 Nov - Fri, 5 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 24 Nov - Tue, 9 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 26 Nov - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 1 Dec - Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,484 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 4 Dec - Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 8 Dec - Tue, 23 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 11 Dec - Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 15 Dec - Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 17 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 16 Enquire £1,564 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 22 Dec - Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 24 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 29 Dec - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,564 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 31 Dec - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 1 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,544 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 12 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 15 Jan - Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16 Available £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 22 Jan - Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Jan - Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 29 Jan - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,514 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,493 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 12 Feb - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Feb - Sun, 8 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 2 Mar - Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 5 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 9 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 12 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 26 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 30 Mar - Tue, 14 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,489 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 1 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 9 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 15 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 20 Apr - Tue, 5 May 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Sun, 10 May 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 4 May - Tue, 19 May 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Sun, 24 May 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 May - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 1 Jun - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 18 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 31 Aug - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 3 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 7 Sep - Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16 Available £1,499 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 10 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 17 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 21 Sep - Tue, 6 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 1 Oct - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 5 Oct - Tue, 20 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 8 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 15 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 22 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,529 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Oct - Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 29 Oct - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 2 Nov - Tue, 17 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 5 Nov - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 9 Nov - Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 12 Nov - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Sun, 6 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Nov - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 30 Nov - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 7 Dec - Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 10 Dec - Fri, 25 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Dec - Sun, 27 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,549 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 14 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 17 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 21 Dec - Tue, 5 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 24 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,569 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures