Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Best of Malaysia

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Malaysia | 16 days
Trip code: 
TMSA
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, Trishaw, Train, Longtail boat, Taxi, Speed boat, Boat, Minibus

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Guesthouse (3 nts), Homestay (2 nts)

Meals - 9 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 2 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Rainforest canopy walk
Island homestay hideaway
Tropical island beaches
Traditional Malay cuisine
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 28 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Fri, 1 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Fri, 15 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 29 Jun - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14 Available £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 14 Available £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,300 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,190 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Apr - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Apr - Fri, 13 May 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 May - Fri, 3 Jun 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jun - Fri, 17 Jun 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jun - Fri, 1 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Sep - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14 Available £1,155 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures