Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Annapurna Circuit

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
5. Strenuous
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, Nepal | 24 days
Trip code: 
HNXC
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot. 

Accommodation- Simple hotel (1nt), basic teahouses (17nts), guesthouses (4nts).

Meals - No meals are included on this trip

Trip Highlights: 
Be amazed by the dramatic views of the Annapurnas
Explore bustling Kathmandu and Durbar Square street markets
Unwind in Pokhara after your trek
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 5 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £885 n/a Book »
Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22 Guaranteed £805 n/a Book »
Sun, 12 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 22 Enquire £870 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 19 Oct - Sun, 9 Nov 2014 22 Enquire £870 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 26 Oct - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £885 n/a Book »
Sun, 2 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22 Enquire £885 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 9 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 22 Enquire £845 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 23 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22 Guaranteed £780 n/a Book »
Sun, 30 Nov - Sun, 21 Dec 2014 22 Guaranteed £845 n/a Book »
Sun, 14 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 22 Enquire £800 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 21 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 22 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £840 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan 2015 22 Available £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Jan - Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22 Available £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22 Enquire £800 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 22 Feb - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22 Available £800 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Mar - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 3 May 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Apr - Sun, 17 May 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 May - Sun, 24 May 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Sep - Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22 Available £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22 Available £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22 Available £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22 Available £845 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Nov - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 22 Available £820 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22 Available £795 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures