Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Annapurna Circuit

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
5. Strenuous
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, Nepal | 24 days
Trip code: 
HNXC
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot. 

Accommodation- Simple hotel (1nt), basic teahouses (17nts), guesthouses (4nts).

Meals - No meals are included on this trip

Trip Highlights: 
Be amazed by the dramatic views of the Annapurnas
Explore bustling Kathmandu and Durbar Square street markets
Unwind in Pokhara after your trek
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 13 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct 2014 23 Guaranteed £1,869 n/a Book »
Sat, 27 Sep - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23 Enquire £1,924 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 4 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23 Enquire £1,939 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 11 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 23 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,924 n/a Book »
Sat, 18 Oct - Sun, 9 Nov 2014 23 Enquire £1,924 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,939 n/a Book »
Sat, 1 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23 Enquire £1,939 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 8 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23 Enquire £1,894 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 22 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23 Guaranteed £1,709 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Nov - Sun, 21 Dec 2014 23 Guaranteed £1,774 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 23 Enquire £1,854 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 20 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 23 Guaranteed £1,874 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Jan - Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23 Available £1,774 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Jan - Sun, 8 Feb 2015 23 Available £1,774 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Jan - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,774 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Feb - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 23 Guaranteed £1,774 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Sun, 22 Mar 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Mar - Sun, 29 Mar 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sun, 3 May 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Sun, 17 May 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Sun, 24 May 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23 Available £1,929 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23 Available £1,929 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 23 Available £1,949 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 23 Available £1,949 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23 Available £1,949 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sun, 15 Nov 2015 23 Available £1,949 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Oct - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23 Available £1,929 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23 Available £1,929 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 23 Available £1,799 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sun, 20 Dec 2015 23 Available £1,799 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23 Available £1,899 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sun, 17 Jan 2016 23 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures