Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Scenic Vietnam

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
4
Asia, Vietnam | 17 days
Trip code: 
TVSR
What's included: 

Transport - Overnight train, minibus and overnight boat

Accommodation - Hotels (11 nts), overnight sailing junk (1 nt), overnight trains (2 nts)

Meals - 12 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 1 Dinner

Trip Highlights: 
Beautiful Halong Bay
The beaches and islands of Nha Trang
Scenic rail journeys
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Wed, 31 Dec - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Sat, 3 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Wed, 7 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Sat, 10 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,000 n/a Book »
Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Sat, 17 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Sat, 24 Jan - Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Wed, 28 Jan - Wed, 11 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Sat, 31 Jan - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book »
Wed, 4 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Sat, 7 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Wed, 11 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Wed, 18 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Sat, 21 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book »
Wed, 25 Feb - Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,035 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 1 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 8 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Sat, 2 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Sat, 9 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Sat, 16 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Sat, 23 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 6 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 May - Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Jun - Sat, 4 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Aug - Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Sep - Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £890 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Sep - Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Oct - Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Oct - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £970 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Oct - Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Oct - Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Nov - Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Nov - Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Nov - Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Dec - Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Dec - Sat, 26 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Dec - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 9 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Dec - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jan - Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 6 Jan - Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jan - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 13 Jan - Wed, 27 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jan - Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 20 Jan - Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jan - Sat, 6 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 Jan - Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jan - Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 3 Feb - Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Feb - Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Feb - Sat, 27 Feb 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 17 Feb - Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Feb - Sat, 5 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 24 Feb - Wed, 9 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Feb - Sat, 12 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Mar - Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Mar - Sat, 19 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Mar - Wed, 23 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Mar - Sat, 26 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Mar - Wed, 30 Mar 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Mar - Wed, 6 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Mar - Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 6 Apr - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 13 Apr - Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Apr - Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Apr - Sat, 7 May 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Apr - Sat, 14 May 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 May - Sat, 21 May 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 May - Sat, 28 May 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 11 Jun 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jun - Sat, 18 Jun 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jun - Sat, 2 Jul 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Sat, 3 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Aug - Sat, 10 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Sep - Sat, 17 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Sep - Wed, 21 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Sep - Sat, 1 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Sep - Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Oct - Sat, 15 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Oct - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 12 Oct - Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 19 Oct - Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 5 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 26 Oct - Wed, 9 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Oct - Sat, 12 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Nov - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Nov - Sat, 19 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Nov - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Nov - Sat, 26 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Nov - Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Nov - Sat, 3 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Nov - Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Nov - Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Nov - Wed, 14 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Dec - Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Dec - Wed, 21 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Dec - Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Dec - Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 7 Jan 2017 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Dec - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Dec - Sat, 14 Jan 2017 15 Guaranteed £940 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures