Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Classic Thailand (East Coast)

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
3
Asia, Thailand | 18 days
Trip code: 
TTSBC
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, Ferry, Overnight Sleeper Train, Songthaew, Taxi

Accommodation - Hotel (4 nts), resort (4 nts), homestay (1 nt), guesthouse (2 nts), Overnight sleeper train (2 nts), Bungalow (2 nts)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 5 lunches & 1 dinner

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Sukhothai's ruins by bicycle
Feast on scrumptious Thai cuisine
Cruise among Thailand's stunning islands
Swim and snorkel among colourful reefs
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 4 Oct - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book »
Sat, 11 Oct - Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18 Guaranteed £2,319 n/a Book »
Sat, 25 Apr - Tue, 12 May 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Tue, 19 May 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Tue, 26 May 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Tue, 2 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Tue, 9 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 May - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,159 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Jun - Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,249 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,279 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Tue, 28 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,279 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,439 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,439 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,439 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,409 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,249 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Tue, 8 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,249 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Aug - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,249 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Tue, 22 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Tue, 6 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Tue, 3 Nov 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,209 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures