Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Turkey Active

Trip type: 
Active
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Europe, Turkey | 13 days
Trip code: 
ERXT
What's included: 

Transport - Overnight bus, local bus, dolmus (minibus), ferry, kayak, bicycle, on foot.

Accommodation - Hotels/guesthouses (7nts), basic village pension (4nts), overnight bus (1nt).

Meals - 4 Breakfasts, 1 Lunch.

Trip Highlights: 
Hike along the ancient Lycian Way
Kayak over a sunken city
Bathe in ancient thermal springs
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Mon, 8 Sep - Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12 Enquire £1,005 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 15 Sep - Fri, 26 Sep 2014 12 Enquire £975 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 22 Sep - Fri, 3 Oct 2014 12 Enquire £945 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 29 Sep - Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12 Enquire £945 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 6 Oct - Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12 Enquire £945 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 13 Oct - Fri, 24 Oct 2014 12 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £945 n/a Book »
Mon, 20 Oct - Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £965 n/a Book »
Mon, 3 Nov - Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £895 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 13 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 20 Apr - Fri, 1 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 27 Apr - Fri, 8 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 4 May - Fri, 15 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 11 May - Fri, 22 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 18 May - Fri, 29 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 25 May - Fri, 5 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 1 Jun - Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £950 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 8 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 15 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £950 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 22 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 29 Jun - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £950 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Jul - Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 7 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 14 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 21 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £975 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 28 Sep - Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 5 Oct - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 12 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 19 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 2 Nov - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £895 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 9 Nov - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £895 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 16 Nov - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £920 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures