Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Annapurna Sanctuary

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, Nepal | 17 days
Trip code: 
HNXS
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, jeep

Accommodation - Teahouses (10nts), guesthouse (4nt)

Meals - No meals included

Trip Highlights: 
Reaching Annapurna Base Camp
Be surrounded by stunning mountain peaks
Visit the sleepy village of Bandipur
Lakeside Pokhara
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15 Available £645 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15 Available £645 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Sat, 2 May 2015 15 Available £665 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Sat, 16 May 2015 15 Available £665 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Available £665 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Available £665 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15 Available £685 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15 Available £705 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15 Available £705 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15 Available £685 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15 Available £665 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures