Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Annapurna Sanctuary

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
4. Demanding
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
5
Asia, Nepal | 17 days
Trip code: 
HNXS
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, jeep

Accommodation - Teahouses (10nts), guesthouse (4nt)

Meals - No meals included

Trip Highlights: 
Reaching Annapurna Base Camp
Be surrounded by stunning mountain peaks
Visit the sleepy village of Bandipur
Lakeside Pokhara
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 6 Mar - Sun, 22 Mar 2015 17 Available £1,599 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Apr - Sun, 19 Apr 2015 17 Available £1,599 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Apr - Sun, 3 May 2015 17 Available £1,619 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 1 May - Sun, 17 May 2015 17 Available £1,619 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 17 Available £1,619 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17 Available £1,749 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 17 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 17 Available £1,789 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17 Available £1,789 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17 Available £1,769 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17 Available £1,619 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures