Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - Vietnam

Trip type: 
Food & Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Vietnam | 14 days
Trip code: 
TVZY
New
What's included: 

Transport - Overnight sleeper train, Private minibus, Plane, Taxi

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt), Overnight boat (1 nt), Homestay (1 nt)

Meals - 11 breakfasts, 5 lunches & 6 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Discover delicious Vietnamese Cuisine
Cookery Classes
Cycle through Herb Garden
Early morning fish market.
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 3 Aug - Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,195
£1,015
n/a Book »
Sun, 17 Aug - Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,195
£1,015
n/a Book »
Sun, 7 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12 Asia Sale Guaranteed £1,230
£1,045
n/a Book »
Sun, 5 Oct - Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Oct - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Oct - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Oct - Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Nov - Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Nov - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Jan - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,345 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,345 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,345 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Jan - Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,300 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Feb - Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,300 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,300 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Feb - Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Mar - Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Mar - Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Apr - Thu, 7 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,265 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 May - Thu, 14 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 May - Thu, 21 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 May - Thu, 28 May 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 May - Thu, 4 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 May - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Jun - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 28 Jun - Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Jul - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Aug - Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,195 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Sep - Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Sep - Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Oct - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Oct - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,230 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Nov - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Nov - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Nov - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Dec - Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Dec - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Thu, 7 Jan 2016 12 Guaranteed £1,305 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures