Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - Vietnam

Trip type: 
Food & Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Vietnam | 14 days
Trip code: 
TVZY
New
What's included: 

Transport - Overnight sleeper train, Private minibus, Plane, Taxi

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt), Overnight boat (1 nt), Homestay (1 nt)

Meals - 11 breakfasts, 5 lunches & 6 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Discover delicious Vietnamese Cuisine
Cookery Classes
Cycle through Herb Garden
Early morning fish market.
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 29 Nov - Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14 Guaranteed £2,169 n/a Book »
Sat, 6 Dec - Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14 Guaranteed £2,114 n/a Book »
Sat, 20 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan 2015 14 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,399 n/a Book »
Sat, 27 Dec - Fri, 9 Jan 2015 14 Enquire £2,209 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 3 Jan - Fri, 16 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,299 n/a Book »
Sat, 10 Jan - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,299 n/a Book »
Sat, 17 Jan - Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,299 n/a Book »
Sat, 24 Jan - Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,254 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Jan - Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,254 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Feb - Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,254 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,214 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Feb - Fri, 6 Mar 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,214 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Mar - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Fri, 3 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,299 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Fri, 1 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Fri, 8 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Fri, 15 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Fri, 22 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Fri, 29 May 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 May - Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,379 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,339 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Fri, 4 Sep 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,149 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Fri, 18 Sep 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Fri, 9 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Oct - Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,339 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Fri, 11 Dec 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Dec - Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14 Guaranteed £2,449 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £2,449 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £2,259 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures