Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Cape Town to Vic Falls

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
22
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Botswana, South Africa, Zimbabwe | 24 days
Trip code: 
UXOF
What's included: 

Transport - Overland vehicle, 4x4 Safari Vehicle, Mokoro

Accommodation - Camping (with facilities) (14 nts), Chalet (3 nts), Camping (with basic facilities) (3 nts), Hotel (1 nt)

Meals - 18 Breakfasts, 17 Lunches, 16 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Stunning Beauty of Cape Town
Elephants at Chobe NP
Glide by mokoro along the Okavango Delta
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Thu, 27 Nov - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £1,412 n/a Book »
Thu, 18 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan 2015 22 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £1,412 n/a Book »
Thu, 15 Jan - Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,543 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 19 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,543 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 12 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 9 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 7 May - Thu, 28 May 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 4 Jun - Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,543 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 25 Jun - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,543 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 23 Jul - Thu, 13 Aug 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 30 Jul - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 13 Aug - Thu, 3 Sep 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 20 Aug - Thu, 10 Sep 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,573 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 17 Sep - Thu, 8 Oct 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,573 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 8 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 5 Nov - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 12 Nov - Thu, 3 Dec 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 26 Nov - Thu, 17 Dec 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 10 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 31 Dec - Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22 Guaranteed £1,513 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures