Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - Mexico

Trip type: 
Food
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Americas, Mexico | 11 days
Trip code: 
QVZA
New
What's included: 

Transport - Bus, Plane

Accommodation - Hotels (8nts)

Meals - 8 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 3 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Get stuck in at a cooking class
Shopping at local markets
Discovering Street Food
Taco crawl of Mexico City
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Thu, 2 Oct - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,779 n/a Book »
Thu, 16 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct 2014 10 Guaranteed £1,779 n/a Book »
Thu, 30 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10 Guaranteed £1,714 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 27 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10 Guaranteed £1,744 n/a Book/Reserve »
Thu, 25 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 10 Available £1,764 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Jan - Sat, 10 Jan 2015 9 Available £1,714 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures