Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Spirit of the Incas

Trip type: 
Family - Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
20
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Americas, Peru | 11 days
Trip code: 
GGFB
Family Holidays | Min age 5 yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, boat, train, domestic flights

Accommodation - Hotels (7nts), Jungle Lodge (2nts)

Meals - 9 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Explore the Amazon Jungle
Inca Ruins
The lost city of Machu Picchu
Train Journey
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 5 Jun - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12 Guaranteed £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Jul - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jun - Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Jul - Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures