Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

East Africa Family Safari

Trip type: 
Family - Wildlife
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Kenya, Tanzania | 19 days
Trip code: 
YDFA
New
Family Holidays | Min age 7yrs
What's included: 

Transport - Overland truk, ferry

Accommodation - Camping (with facilities) (9 nts), Hotel (5 nts), Camping (with basic facilities) (2 nts)

Meals - 16 breakfasts, 11 lunches & 11 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Visiting the giraffe centre and Snake island
Camp on the white beaches of Zanzibar
Take a camel ride to a Masai Village
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.Please note that all National Park fees are included in our price.

Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Thu, 18 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £1,930
£1,737
£1,737
£1,563
Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Jan - Fri, 23 Jan 2015 17 11247 Guaranteed £1,995
£1,795
£1,796
£1,616
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jul - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 17 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 7 Jan - Sat, 23 Jan 2016 17 Available £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Tue, 9 Aug 2016 17 Available £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17 Available £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 20 Dec - Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17 Available £2,070 £1,863 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures