Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Best of Cuba

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
0
Americas, Cuba | 17 days
Trip code: 
QUSH
New
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus, on foot, in country flight

Accommodation - Homestays (14nts) Hotels (3nts)

Meals - 3 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Explore old Havana and Santiago de Cuba
Walk in the spectacular scenery of the Escambray Mountains
Discover the revolutionary heartland of Sierra Maestre
Trinidad's unspoilt beaches
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17 Enquire £2,004 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 12 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17 Guaranteed £1,969 n/a Book »
Fri, 19 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17 Enquire £2,024 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 3 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17 Guaranteed £1,964 n/a Book »
Fri, 10 Oct - Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17 Guaranteed £1,999 n/a Book »
Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17 Guaranteed £1,999 n/a Book »
Fri, 31 Oct - Sun, 16 Nov 2014 17 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,004 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Nov - Sun, 23 Nov 2014 17 Enquire £2,024 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17 Enquire £2,024 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 21 Nov - Sun, 7 Dec 2014 17 Guaranteed £2,004 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17 Enquire £1,999 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 5 Dec - Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17 Guaranteed £2,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 15 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17 Guaranteed £2,029 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 17 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 22 Dec - Wed, 7 Jan 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Dec - Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 29 Dec - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 5 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17 Guaranteed £1,979 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Jan - Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17 Available £1,979 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 30 Mar - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,019 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 6 Apr - Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17 Guaranteed £1,979 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures