Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Gorillas, chimps and game parks

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
22
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda | 18 days
Trip code: 
YXOG
New
What's included: 

Transport - Overland vehicle, 4x4 Safari Vehicle

Accommodation - Camping (with facilities) (11 nts), Dormitory (3 nts), Hotel (1 nt)

Meals - 15 breakfasts, 15 lunches & 14 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Your first sighting of a gorilla
Playful chimps in the forest
Hippo cruise
Remote wildlife viewing
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 26 Sep - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 18 Wildlife Sale Enquire £2,555
£2,480
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 3 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,545
£2,480
n/a Book »
Fri, 10 Oct - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book »
Fri, 24 Oct - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book »
Fri, 31 Oct - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book »
Fri, 7 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book »
Fri, 14 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book »
Fri, 5 Dec - Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,525
£2,462
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,888
£2,825
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan 2015 18 Wildlife Sale Enquire £2,888
£2,825
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 26 Dec - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18 Wildlife Sale Enquire £2,525
£2,462
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 9 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18 Enquire £2,567 n/a Enquire »
Fri, 30 Jan - Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Feb - Mon, 16 Mar 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,527 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,527 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Apr - Mon, 4 May 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,527 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Apr - Mon, 11 May 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,527 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 May - Mon, 8 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,527 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 May - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Mon, 6 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 26 Jun - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Jul - Mon, 27 Jul 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,582 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jul - Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,963 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jul - Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,963 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Jul - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,963 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Aug - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,963 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,963 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Aug - Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,582 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Aug - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Sep - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Sep - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Oct - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 9 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Oct - Mon, 9 Nov 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,567 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 30 Oct - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Nov - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Mon, 30 Nov 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Dec - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Dec - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Mon, 4 Jan 2016 18 Guaranteed £2,928 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Dec - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18 Guaranteed £2,547 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures