Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Athens to Istanbul

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Greece, Turkey | 15 days
Trip code: 
ZMSJ
New
What's included: 

Transport - Metro, Public bus, Private Bus

 

Accommodation - Hotels (14 nts)

Meals - 4 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Ancient historical sites of Greece
Remote Monasteries
Beauty and tradgedy of Gallipoli
Blending of cultures of Istanbul
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 16 Aug - Sat, 30 Aug 2014 15 Late deal Guaranteed £1,680
£1,428
n/a Book »
Sat, 13 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,815 n/a Book »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,630 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,630 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,630 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,680 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,680 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,730 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,730 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 May - Sat, 28 May 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jun - Sat, 25 Jun 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jun - Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Sep - Sat, 24 Sep 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15 Available £1,710 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures