Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - Morocco

Trip type: 
Food
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Morocco | 12 days
Trip code: 
XMZF
New
What's included: 

Transport - Taxi, Train, Minibus, Public bus, Private vehicle

Accommodation - Hotel (7 nts), Riad (2 nts), Guesthouse (1 nt)

Meals - 10 Breakfasts, 4 Lunches, 1 Dinner

Trip Highlights: 
Spicy Cookery Lessons
Try a tasty camel burger!
Explore Medieval Fez
Souks of Marrakech
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 7 Sep - Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,279 n/a Book »
Sun, 14 Sep - Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12 Late deal Guaranteed £1,259
£1,124
n/a Book »
Sun, 21 Sep - Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,304 n/a Book »
Sun, 12 Oct - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,309 n/a Book »
Sun, 16 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12 Guaranteed £1,199 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures