Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - Northern Spain

Trip type: 
Food
Adventure level: 
1.Easy
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Europe, Spain | 8 days
Trip code: 
ZMZZ
New
What's included: 

Transport  - Bus, Minibus

Accommodation - Hotels (7nts)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 3 lunches, 2 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Tastes of Catalan in Barcelona
Exploring the vineyards of Rioja
Basque delights in San Sebastian
Local cooking class
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 7 Sep - Sun, 14 Sep 2014 8 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,695 n/a Book »
Mon, 13 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 May - Sun, 17 May 2015 8 Guaranteed £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 11 May - Mon, 18 May 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 25 May - Mon, 1 Jun 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 15 Jun - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 29 Jun - Mon, 6 Jul 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 27 Jul - Mon, 3 Aug 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 31 Aug - Mon, 7 Sep 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 21 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »
Mon, 5 Oct - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 8 Available £1,550 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures