Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

The Masai Heartlands

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
14
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Kenya, Tanzania | 17 days
Trip code: 
YGOCC
New
What's included: 

Transport -Overland vehicle, 4x4 Safari Vehicle

Accommodation - Hotel (2 nts) Campaing with facilities (9 nts) Dormitory (1 nt), camping with basic facilities (2 nts)

Meals - 14 breakfasts, 14 lunches & 12 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Masai Mara game viewing
Flamingos on Lake Nakuru
Meet the Masai warriors
Vast plains of Serengeti
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 13 Dec - Sat, 27 Dec 2014 15 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £1,411
£1,330
n/a Book »
Sat, 20 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,411
£1,330
n/a Book »
Sat, 3 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,431 n/a Book »
Sat, 24 Jan - Sat, 7 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,431 n/a Book »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,406 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,431 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Sat, 14 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,431 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,381 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Sat, 18 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Aug - Sat, 5 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Aug - Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £1,411 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures