Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

The Masai Heartlands

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
14
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Kenya, Tanzania | 17 days
Trip code: 
YGOCC
New
What's included: 

Transport -Overland vehicle, 4x4 Safari Vehicle

Accommodation - Hotel (2 nts) Campaing with facilities (9 nts) Dormitory (1 nt), camping with basic facilities (2 nts)

Meals - 14 breakfasts, 14 lunches & 12 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Masai Mara game viewing
Flamingos on Lake Nakuru
Meet the Masai warriors
Vast plains of Serengeti
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 5 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Enquire £2,285
£2,204
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 12 Sep - Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,285
£2,204
n/a Book »
Fri, 19 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Enquire £2,325
£2,240
n/a Enquire »
Fri, 3 Oct - Sun, 19 Oct 2014 17 Wildlife Sale GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,310
£2,227
n/a Book »
Fri, 17 Oct - Sun, 2 Nov 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,260
£2,179
n/a Book »
Fri, 14 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,260
£2,179
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Nov - Sun, 14 Dec 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,260
£2,179
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Dec - Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,650
£2,569
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Dec - Sun, 4 Jan 2015 17 Wildlife Sale Guaranteed £2,650
£2,569
n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Jan - Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,330 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 23 Jan - Sun, 8 Feb 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,330 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Feb - Sun, 1 Mar 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,295 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,275 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jul - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 10 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Jul - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 7 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 21 Aug - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 28 Aug - Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 4 Sep - Sun, 20 Sep 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 11 Sep - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 2 Oct - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Nov - Sun, 29 Nov 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 27 Nov - Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17 Guaranteed £2,305 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,686 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures