Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Active Galapagos

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Americas, Ecuador, The Galapagos Islands | 11 days
Trip code: 
GGTF
What's included: 

Transport - Plane, Bicycle, Boat

Accommodation - Hotels (9 nts)

Meals - 7 breakfasts, 7 lunches and 4 dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Colonial Quito
Climb Isabela's Volcano
Explore by mountain bike
Snorkel with sea lions
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 27 Dec - Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11 Wildlife Sale Enquire £3,320
£3,130
n/a Enquire »
Sat, 3 Jan - Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 10 Jan - Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 17 Jan - Tue, 27 Jan 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 31 Jan - Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 7 Feb - Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 14 Feb - Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,050 n/a Book »
Sat, 28 Feb - Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,085 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Tue, 7 Apr 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Tue, 21 Apr 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Tue, 5 May 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Tue, 19 May 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Jun - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,096 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,346 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Jun - Tue, 7 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,346 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Jul - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,355 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jul - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,355 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,355 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,355 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,405 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Aug - Tue, 8 Sep 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Tue, 6 Oct 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,155 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Tue, 13 Oct 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,105 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,105 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,105 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,026 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Tue, 1 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,026 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,276 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Dec - Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,276 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £3,276 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures