Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Real Food Adventure - China

Trip type: 
Food & Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, China | 11 days
Trip code: 
CBZF
What's included: 

Transport - Metro, Private Bus, train

Accommodation - Hotel (8 nts), Overnight sleeper train (1 nt)

Meals - 4 Breakfasts, 5 Lunches, 5 Dinners

 

Trip Highlights: 
Discovering China's culinary delights
The Great Wall
The Terracotta Army
Giant Panadas
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Wed, 29 Oct - Fri, 7 Nov 2014 10 Enquire £1,570 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 1 Apr - Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 15 Apr - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 29 Apr - Fri, 8 May 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 13 May - Fri, 22 May 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 May - Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Jun - Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 24 Jun - Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 8 Jul - Fri, 17 Jul 2015 10 Available £1,570 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 22 Jul - Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10 Available £1,570 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Aug - Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10 Available £1,570 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 19 Aug - Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10 Available £1,570 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Sep - Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10 Available £1,615 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Sep - Fri, 25 Sep 2015 10 Available £1,615 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Sep - Fri, 9 Oct 2015 10 Available £1,615 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Oct - Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10 Available £1,615 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Nov - Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Nov - Fri, 4 Dec 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10 Available £1,525 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures