Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Golden Triangle

Trip type: 
Cultural
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, India | 9 days
Trip code: 
HHSN
What's included: 

Transport - Shuttle Bus, Cycle rickshaw, Taxi, Metro, Private vehicle, Train, Auto rickshaw

Accommodation - Hotel (6 nts), Heritage Property (1 nt)

Meals - 1 Breakfast, 1 Dinner

Trip Highlights: 
Taj Mahal in Agra
Sights and sounds of Delhi
Palace of the Winds in Jaipur
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Wed, 29 Oct - Thu, 6 Nov 2014 9 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,194 n/a Book »
Sun, 2 Nov - Mon, 10 Nov 2014 9 Enquire £1,214 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 5 Nov - Thu, 13 Nov 2014 9 Enquire £1,214 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 9 Nov - Mon, 17 Nov 2014 9 Enquire £1,204 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 12 Nov - Thu, 20 Nov 2014 9 Enquire £1,214 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 16 Nov - Mon, 24 Nov 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,204 n/a Book »
Wed, 19 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov 2014 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,159 n/a Book »
Sun, 23 Nov - Mon, 1 Dec 2014 9 Enquire £1,204 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 30 Nov - Mon, 8 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £1,204 n/a Book »
Wed, 3 Dec - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £1,204 n/a Book »
Sun, 7 Dec - Mon, 15 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £1,204 n/a Book »
Wed, 10 Dec - Thu, 18 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £1,204 n/a Book »
Sun, 14 Dec - Mon, 22 Dec 2014 9 Enquire £1,204 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 17 Dec - Thu, 25 Dec 2014 9 Guaranteed £1,204 n/a Book »
Sun, 21 Dec - Mon, 29 Dec 2014 9 Enquire £1,179 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 24 Dec - Thu, 1 Jan 2015 9 Enquire £1,204 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 28 Dec - Mon, 5 Jan 2015 9 Enquire £1,214 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 31 Dec - Thu, 8 Jan 2015 9 Enquire £1,204 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 4 Jan - Mon, 12 Jan 2015 9 Enquire £1,194 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 11 Jan - Mon, 19 Jan 2015 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,194 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Jan - Thu, 22 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,194 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Jan - Mon, 26 Jan 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Jan - Mon, 2 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Jan - Thu, 5 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Feb - Mon, 9 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Feb - Mon, 16 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Feb - Thu, 19 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Feb - Mon, 23 Feb 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Feb - Mon, 2 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,179 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Mon, 9 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Mar - Mon, 16 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Mar - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Mar - Mon, 23 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Mar - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Mar - Thu, 2 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Mar - Mon, 6 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,139 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Apr - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Apr - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Apr - Mon, 4 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 May - Mon, 11 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 May - Mon, 18 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 May - Mon, 25 May 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 May - Mon, 1 Jun 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Mon, 10 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Aug - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Aug - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,189 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Sep - Thu, 10 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Sep - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Sep - Mon, 21 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Mon, 28 Sep 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Mon, 5 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 4 Oct - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Oct - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Oct - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,169 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Oct - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Mon, 2 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Nov - Mon, 9 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Nov - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Nov - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Nov - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Nov - Mon, 30 Nov 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Dec - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Dec - Mon, 14 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Thu, 17 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Dec - Mon, 21 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Dec - Thu, 24 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,219 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Dec - Thu, 7 Jan 2016 9 Guaranteed £1,209 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures