Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Everest & Gokyo Lakes

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
5. Strenuous
Max group size: 
14
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Asia, Nepal | 22 days
Trip code: 
HNXL
What's included: 

Transport - In country flights, bus, on foot

Accommodation - Hotel (3nts), lodge (16nts)

Meals - 3 breakfasts

Trip Highlights: 
Trek to the magnificent Gokyo Lakes
Challenging trek to Everest Base Camp
Summit Kala Patar for spectacular views
Explore Kathamandu
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 8 Nov - Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20 Guaranteed £1,485 n/a Book »
Sat, 22 Nov - Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20 Guaranteed £1,420 n/a Book »
Sat, 27 Dec - Thu, 15 Jan 2015 20 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,645 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Jan - Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Feb - Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Feb - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Apr - Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Thu, 7 May 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Apr - Thu, 14 May 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Thu, 28 May 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Thu, 29 Oct 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,520 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,565 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Nov - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20 Guaranteed £1,610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,610 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Feb - Thu, 3 Mar 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Feb - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Thu, 28 Apr 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Apr - Thu, 12 May 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Sep - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Oct - Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Oct - Thu, 27 Oct 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Thu, 10 Nov 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Nov - Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20 Guaranteed £1,535 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures