Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Everest Base Camp

Trip type: 
Walking & Trekking
Trekking level: 
5. Strenuous
Max group size: 
16
Avg user rating: 
0
Asia, Nepal | 17 days
Trip code: 
HNXE
What's included: 
  • Transport - In country flights, bus, on foot
  • Accommodation - Teahouses (12nts), Gueshouse (2nts)
  • Meals - None
Trip Highlights: 
Complete this famous 12 day trek to EBC
Enjoy superb views of Everest & surround peaks
Pass through villages & witness traditional mountain life
Explore colourful and crazy Kathmandu
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 30 Aug - Sat, 13 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £850
£722
n/a Enquire »
Wed, 3 Sep - Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £885
£752
n/a Enquire »
Sat, 6 Sep - Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £885
£752
n/a Enquire »
Wed, 10 Sep - Wed, 24 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £885
£769
n/a Book »
Sat, 13 Sep - Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £905
£769
n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 17 Sep - Wed, 1 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £905
£786
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Sep - Sat, 4 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £905
£786
n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 24 Sep - Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Guaranteed £880
£748
n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Sep - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15 Asia Sale Enquire £905
£769
n/a Enquire »
Wed, 1 Oct - Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Oct - Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15 Enquire £930 n/a Enquire »
Mon, 6 Oct - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 8 Oct - Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Oct - Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 15 Oct - Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Oct - Sat, 1 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £930 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 22 Oct - Wed, 5 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £930 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Oct - Sat, 8 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £930 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 29 Oct - Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £930 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 1 Nov - Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Nov - Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £930 n/a Enquire »
Sat, 8 Nov - Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 12 Nov - Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Nov - Sat, 29 Nov 2014 15 Enquire £905 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 19 Nov - Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Nov - Sat, 6 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 26 Nov - Wed, 10 Dec 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Nov - Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Dec - Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Dec - Wed, 24 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £850 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 17 Dec - Wed, 31 Dec 2014 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Dec - Fri, 2 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Dec - Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15 Enquire £905 n/a Enquire »
Wed, 24 Dec - Wed, 7 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Dec - Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 31 Dec - Wed, 14 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Jan - Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £850 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Jan - Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £850 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Jan - Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £850 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Jan - Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Jan - Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15 Guaranteed £850 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Jan - Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15 Available £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Jan - Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15 Available £885 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Feb - Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Feb - Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Feb - Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Feb - Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Feb - Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Feb - Sat, 7 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Mar - Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Mar - Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Mar - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Mar - Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Mar - Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Mar - Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Mar - Wed, 8 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Mar - Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 1 Apr - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Apr - Sat, 18 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 15 Apr - Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Apr - Sat, 2 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 22 Apr - Wed, 6 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 May - Sat, 16 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 May - Sat, 23 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 6 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Aug - Sat, 12 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £825 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Sep - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Sep - Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Sep - Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Sep - Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Sat, 3 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Sep - Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 3 Oct - Sat, 17 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 7 Oct - Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 10 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 14 Oct - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 21 Oct - Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 7 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 28 Oct - Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Nov - Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £905 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 11 Nov - Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Nov - Sat, 28 Nov 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 18 Nov - Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Nov - Sat, 5 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 25 Nov - Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Nov - Sat, 12 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £880 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Dec - Wed, 16 Dec 2015 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Dec - Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Dec - Wed, 30 Dec 2015 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 23 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 9 Jan 2016 15 Available £860 n/a Book/Reserve »
Wed, 30 Dec - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15 Guaranteed £860 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures