Jump to Navigation
0808 250 7442
Freephone

Experience Southern Africa

Trip type: 
Wildlife
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
Max group size: 
12
Avg user rating: 
Awaiting reviews
Africa, Botswana, South Africa, Zimbabwe | 17 days
Trip code: 
UBSCC
New
What's included: 

Transport - Minibus/safari truck, mokoro canoe, 4WD, on foot.

Accommodation - Camping (with facilities) (9 nts), Bush camp (no facilities) (2 nts), Hotel (1 nt), Guesthouse (1 nt), Camping (with basic facilities) (1 nt)

Meals - 7 Breakfasts, 2 Lunches, 4 Dinners

Trip Highlights: 
Spot the Big 5 in Kruger NP
See the spectacular Victoria Falls
Enjoy the elephants at Chobe NP
Glide by mokoro along the Okavango Delta
see full itinerary >>

Price and Availability

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 10 Aug - Sun, 24 Aug 2014 15 Enquire £1,965 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 24 Aug - Sun, 7 Sep 2014 15 Enquire £1,980 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 7 Sep - Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15 Enquire £1,965 n/a Enquire »
Sun, 21 Sep - Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15 Guaranteed £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Nov - Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,980 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Jan - Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,980 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Feb - Sun, 22 Feb 2015 15 Available £1,980 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Mar - Sun, 15 Mar 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,865 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Apr - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 May - Sun, 31 May 2015 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Jun - Sun, 28 Jun 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,985 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Jul - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,985 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Aug - Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Sep - Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15 Guaranteed £2,040 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Sep - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Nov - Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15 Available £1,925 n/a Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures